Includes: Herbal Oil, Delayed Release and HPMC Capsules
Ingredients: HPMC (Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose) and Purified Water
Our Vegetarian capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water. HPMC is derived from vegetable cellulose of either pine or poplar. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch.
Includes: Vegetarian Pullulan Capsules
Ingredients: Pullulan Gum and Gellan Gum
Pullulan is a substance made from water extracted from fungi grown on starch substrate, similar to the way a mushroom grows on fertile ground. The starch, which contains glucose, is derived from either corn or tapioca. 100% natural, these capsules contain no binders, preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch.
Includes: Clear and Colored Gelatin Capsules
Ingredients: Beef Gelatin and Purified Water. Food dyes may be added for colored capsules.
Gelatin Capsules are made with purified water and beef gelatin, never pork. Gelatin capsules are BSE (Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy) free and TSE (Transmissible spongiform Encephalopathy) free.